ESTM quick review post

I am making this small post on mobile to use some estm tokens I recently acquired. If you buy this through the google play store watch for the taxes. They didnt notify me about them and I was surprised by a 7 dollar fee to get some ESTM. The token transfer took less than 24 hours. I am pleased with that turn around.

I have been reading the faq lately in planning my purchase. There are a couple of things I think could be done better. Notification of the 3% sharing fee of post rewards and more information about what this tribe sees as a quality post. I am not against developers charging fees because everyone needs to eat. With stable monetary policy people are more stable and able to spread their currency because they hold money.

I like all of the notifications when someone replies to me or votes. I can quickly return the love. Sometimes the notifications don't show or the program has to wait for data. During these times I find that flipping between modes makes esteem reload that information.

I find it very fun to hold a snake. I hope you do too especially when you dont have to feed it.
ccpa38.jpg

You might look like this if you hold something big enough to eat you. gczoy6.jpg

Those are the first photos I have uploaded with esteem. The upload was very easy and during this process I received a network error. Seeing this error brings me back to the loading problems I experience are also likely communication issues.

@esteem has a token economy listed on steem/hive engine. I have not followed the valuation of this token but with my new purchase I hope to study the market for estm. @partiko was a similar project on the chain. Partiko was very user friendly and provided information quickly. They provided upvotes in exchange for building with their app. They forced you to use their tag in order to gain awareness. In a very sudden way they stopped honoring token redemption. This is a nightmare scenario that I hope never happens to @esteem.

As I end my diatribe I am reminded of an issue I have when posting. The tag field duplicates characters when you type the first tag. I have to manually edit the tag before posting. Little problems like this are resolved quickly by yhe dev team. I am not worried about working around this problem for a short while.

Make sure that you get your daily free spin from the add estm function. At the bottom of the list of in app purchases you will find this free spin. Who knows, you might win 1 million estm.

Hive on bees. I love honey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center