BEAUTY SKY WITH THE BEST COLOR

Hello all friends. Warm greetings to all steemian friends anywhere ..

** DO NOT FORGET TO RESPECT FOR GIFT OF GOD **
In this post I will share my photographic photos about some of the photos I took during this trip in Banda Aceh City.
I took this photo from the car with the windshield open while moving.
I hope my friends love it.


**Original photo by@marhabanmf**
**Original photo by@marhabanmf**
**Original photo by@marhabanmf**

here's my photo today for a photography contest made by @photocontests sponsored and curated by @juliank with the theme #goldenhourphotography
hopefully be the best on this theme and steemian friends love it.

Thank you for following my blog this time.
Greetings steemians friends wherever located
@marhaban

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now