True love.com

True love.
image
You guys sure about that? It is said that "True Love" belongs to each person? Love that he thinks is very beautiful and can make people who experience it turned into happy? The true myth of love that repeatedly roars in this heart.
I looked at the white frame on the edge of my bed. I smiled as I watched the object on the frame.

Cinta sejati. Kalian yakinkah tentang hal itu ? Konon katanya “Cinta Sejati” dipunyai oleh masing masing orang ? Cinta yang menurutnya amat indah dan bisa bikin orang yang mengalaminya berubah menjadibahagia ? Mitos cinta sejati yang berulang ulang mengaum di hati ini.
Kuamati bingkai putih yang ada di tepi tempat tidurku. Aku tersenyum saat mengamati benda yang berada pada bingkai itu.

It is not a photograph or painting. Just a shabby paper. The PKN notepad I once torn from his 3 years old book at the time of the junior farewell show. He did not even know that I had torn his notebook. In fact, chances are he never knew me. I'm just one of hundreds of fans who are in school.
He is not an artist. He's just a handsome and intelligent student who studied at my school when it was time. He is rich and talented in sports. In fact, it is the cool nature that is the main attraction for women, especially me.

Bukanlah satu buah foto atau lukisan. Cuma sebuah kertas lusuh. Kertas catatan PKN yang dulunya aku robek dari buku punyanya 3 tahun yang dulu di waktu ada acara perpisahan SMP. Dia tidak sekali pun tahu kalau aku sudah merobek buku catatan milikinya. Malahan, kemungkinan dia tidak pernah kenal aku. Aku hanya salah satu dari ratusan fansnya yang berada di sekolah.
Dia tidaklah termasuk artis. Dia cuma seorang siswa yang berparas ganteng serta cerdas yang belajar di sekolahku ketika waktu itu. Dia termasuk kaya dan berbakat di bidang olahraga. Malahan, Sifatnya yang cuek tersebulah yang jadi daya tarik sendiri bagi para wanita, terlebih lagi aku.

However, in a way, I do not really show myself if I really like him. Nor did I ever say hello or admonish her when I passed her again. I just love it through silence.
In fact, the tear of the PKN notes I picked up secretly so that my memories with her remained while at school. I smile again when I look at the rips of paper. A good man, whatever it is, if it is stupid though, then he will keep coming back again and again. And I really believe if someday we will meet again.

*Namun, bisa dibilang, aku tak begitu menampakkan diri kalau aku benar benar suka kepadanya. Aku juga tak pernah bersapa maupun menegur dia ketika lagi berpapasan. Aku cuma menyukainya melalui diam.

Justru, robekan catatan PKN tersebut aku pungut dengan diam-diam agar kenanganku bersamanya tetap ada ketika saat di sekolah. Aku lagi lagi senyum ketika menatap robekan kertas itu. Orang cakap, apapun itu, kalau memang bodoh sekalipun, maka dia akan tetap kembali lagi dan lagi. Dan aku benar benar percaya jika pada suatu hari nanti kita pasti berjumpa kembali*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center