Cats

image

Cats, cute creatures, cute, sweet but also some who still hate him, maybe because of amusing or likes to steal yaa, stealing fish .. hehe. .With the cats in this world, make my life becomes more complete, somehow with this funny animal my days are beautiful, lebaaaaay hha. .
The Stories About It. . .
Cats are like friends in loneliness, friends when telling stories, and partners when teasing lovers: D

image
Once upon a time I told him, as if he knew what I was telling him, occasionally he smiled in his way, .... I know that, .. I love my life surrounded by cats, knowing I started liking his presence since I was a kid ,. .
I fooled around with him, I was wearing him when I started to freak with him and start to touch his neck, occasionally I rub his forehead as a sign of my love to him,
image

In the past, it was daylight with the sun of my nosy idea. I made a pit in the yard of my rented house, of course with the help of his father I can make it. .hough felt enough, not too deep or superficial but fitting, start I put the dried wood from the cassava that I have prepared before to hold paper on it, know what I mean? ^ _ ^ I

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center