My First Esteem App Post See My Tutorial

Assalamu Alaikum....

Hope you all are well. Today I am posting first on my trickby. So if there is any mistake, apologize beforehand. This TWRP Recovery can be installed on Symphony i20 1gb and 2gb RAM.5a75abd0eb5d5.jpg

Some Screenshot on There :

There are no bugs

Credit: 1 / MD.Naimur Rahman
2 / Akmal Hossain

Download Link

Installation Process :

*PC
*sp flash tool
*vcom driver
*Stock rom to scatter file
*some brain

After installing vcom driver. Create a Folder Inside this folder, Scatter file and Twrp recovery
Place the Twrp recovery to rename korun kore sudhu recovery. Then enter the sp tool. After that the folder has the Recovery and Scatter file in it
Insert folder to T Then select Scatter file. Then click on the download symbol. Keep your mobile off. Then connect the cable to your mobile. Wait some time while the right mark
Recovery is actually installed. Then your phone (volume up + and power button) long press
Then press Recovery Mode. Recovery will be installed.

[If you don't understand my post you can knock me on Facebook

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now