Learning New Make-up Techniques

When I was younger I was good on putting on make-up on myself and even on others. Since high school and college because I used to join in activities and stage shows. When I went to the US just to look good and enhance my features I used make-up. But as we get older the techniques of using make-up becomes different.

We have to learn how to hide wrinkles and eye bags, make our face look smaller. I use foundation, lipstick, blush-on and sometimes eyeshadow. Sometimes mascara.

When I have a formal affair to attend I sometimes get an make-up artist but they are expensive. My niece one time did my make-up and showed me how to use contour blush.

rpt174nv8x.jpg
idsjh3ps3r.jpg

So I bought my own blush and the brush to use. I also have to look for eyebrow make-up because age also makes our eyebrows sparse haha. The price to stay beautiful.

t0543wthr1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now