stay motivated even if you don't get a vote

image



>>Good night, everyone, on this happy night, I don't know what else to do but I just made the contents of my heart pour out, in my heart I asked why I rarely get an upvote from @good-karma why are my other friends every day gets an upvote, is upvote @good-karma only for certain people? even though I use the esteem application, if for example, in short writing, there is an upvote, there is no long writing if it is compared longer than I, actually I am a bit disappointed how the esteem works gives the authority to select upvote to certain people, yes naturally they must have chosen their own friends first to be upvote while we who are not friends he did not expect even though there were once every five days, actually many friends complained like me who did not get evenly distributed

It's easy to be easy for friends who have been given power by @good-karma Please be merciful to Steemians friends who use esteem but can't upvote at all, in this life, try to help each other help.

That's all I post on this occasion, if there are words that are not pleasing to my friends, I apologize for the big amount, .... Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center