me and my friends to gather together

image
Beginning during a small reunion a year ago Alumni of Almuslim Islamic High School that we held on the coast of kuala raja. In that happy moment we made a meal together with colleagues of one of the first lecture rooms.

Like the old saying "acid digunung salt sea in shell meet jua" despite long separation and not give each other news but with the will meet again and promise pledge.
The reunion was over and we went back to our homes. Arriving home I contact nurlaili just for fun I open the conversation and ask the story of his personal life. Starting from there the seeds of our love was intertwined, once when I was in college I did not dare to express it but since meeting again at reunion reunion we are getting closer and he was welcomed with a good response expression of my heart.

Not long after the meeting I established myself and dared to come to her. September 2017 to coincide with the date of the 29th we pledge, we hold the marriage ceremony with full of happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center