my new hope story

image
Why should there be a beginning if a relationship has to end I do not want to have a breakup, if there is the sweetest farewell at least there will never be a farewell, after so long I set the figure of a woman who is so special, is there a story? memory about us! The beginning of this relationship story is there until everything has to end, I do not regret a farewell: ') it's just that I'm failing, I'm defeated in the fight against a struggle, we once had a dream.
And now, the dream is gone! Go! Looking for new hope that will make a person continue to hope, there is only a story, no more stories about us and thanks a lot for 12 months back, I had time to fill your empty heart may now no longer exist, had become a great partner, good friends, lonely friends, strong listeners, teachers who make me learn to be a mature figure really, all this will be a story that I will miss later.



**on this occasion alongside my new story @walys follow me best friend steemit**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now