Happy Contest

Today I took a wonderful flower among you. I will introduce that I do not know whether there is a specific name. But this flower is a vegetable flavor. This flower is usually a vegetable that is very popular as a vegetable meal. The flowers are usually in the form of the first green cube and then slowly grow up and finally shows a yellow color.

image

I made fun of going to our field. Whenever you are in the city, at some time in the village, I request you to go to the field once. How wonderful is Allah for you to create this world with some samples of this crop field.
image

How I made the pictures:

Today, I was walking through the canal of the field.When I saw some yellow flowers. This yellow flower looked very nice to see a lot of my mind. I do not know the exact name of this flower, but vegetables from the flowers are called Dhundal. People who do not like flowers are very rare. So I thought the photos were uploaded to steemit.
image

Please join dtube discord sever

image

Please join cleanplanet discord sever

image

Please join esteemapp discord sever

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center