Natural medicine is good for health.

Hello friend steemit .... this is a cawi leaf, or cawi plant, this cawi plant has fruit too, its fruit is small and many one its corals ,, image

you have to know this leaf has many of its efficacy, this leaf can we make eye medicine, its fruit also so.salah it can heal the eye pain, its fruit eaten and the leaf ,, image

My childhood, I often hurt eyes, and always in this love by my mother, I am ordered to eat this leaf and the fruit of her by my mother, a few days after her, my eyes sore disappear, no pain anymore ,, image

Oya friends- if you feel the same as me / eye pain, friends can try as I said above, it is easy, his leaves in the swallow continues to eat and his fruit also all ,, My photo follows, the tree is still young, not yet fruitful, maybe a month more about new fruit ,, image

Good luck comrades ,,

Follow me @unakasyi3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center