# Day 2 - Auto Chess Mobile Game #2 ( Strategy Game )

bd2gwe1wry.jpg
Hello everyone back again with me ubay0077 today i want to sharing about my game play Auto Chess mobile. You know, i play auto chess so many time and i found the secret. Right now the strongest combo is 6 Knight. Why? Coz they got a chance to gain 40+ armor and 75 magic resistence. Thats the secret that i am telling to you. If you got combo 2 naga again you will be unkillable.

b6c094wtvo.png

This is my favorite combo, with all actives demon, warlock and troll, actually unkillable and so much damage. So i try to save my gold in the beginning of the game and then sometime i try to roll to get all my heroes level 2 in round 15. Coz that is the inportant round you need to get your hero level 2 to get win streak so you can get more money


I try to upload on youtube
Dont forget to subsribe and like

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center