I WANT TO BE A CLEANER IN YOUR SMILE

image
image

I WANT TO BE A CLEANER IN YOUR SMILE

And when your smile hits your lips ...
At that time I saw a beautiful rainbow around you ...

How to forget that beauty if I find it happy inside

If I become a rainbow around you
Surely your eyes glow so beautifully when you look at me ...

Or if I and you sit looking at the clear sky after the rain ...
And there is a beautiful colored luster, and I will also see the beauty of your smile like a rainbow sparkle in a clear sky after the rain

Or if it's in the night sky with lots of star sprinkles ....
I will imagine there is a rainbow curving between every star ...
It will definitely be beautiful ....
As beautiful as the flicker of a star and the colorful rainbow in your eyes ...
And I'll see you have your beautiful smile there

How to forget that beauty if I find it happy inside
In your smile ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center