BEAUTY WITHOUT END OF STORY

image
image

BEAUTY WITHOUT END OF STORY

I told you about the full moon
One day..
I once imagined the pain of seeing the full moon smile and go in the opposite direction
Right!
In the beginning of the month of Dzulhijah
Purnama will leave soon
And the floating black box will be dragged into the waves of life
Until he is lost without a definite direction
There is no end to the story ..

Thank you for the umpteenth time
For your loyalty, accompany your dreams
Until I wake up and realize
That many of God's favors should be grateful

I remind you, keep the secret meeting I ever whispered that night
A beautiful night that is perfect for you
Our story will never end, Purnama
Because Purnama will always be there every time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center