Nathan

63cuxsdqog.jpg

On July 3rd at 11:58am the world welcomed another beautiful baby. Born at a healthy 9lbs 4.2 oz and 21 inches long he is a chunker. When he was 14 days old They had the pleasure of having me completely rearrange their living room (free of charge of course!) and I had the pleasure of taking photographs of him and his older brother and sister. I could go on and on about how much of a cuddle bug Nathan is; every time I picked him up he cuddled right into my chest and arms and fell back asleep, I was in heaven getting my baby fix. Plus his big brother and sister were so amazingly helpful during the session so the least I could do was to take some photographs by themselves while Nathan was feeding. Even some of the animals were dragged into the picture-taking! I hope you enjoy these pictures of the newest addition to the family as much as I do!

4gbl63aw9t.jpg

2wso2yqgu5.jpg

lcjxfo0xgx.jpg

ojirxlcen5.jpg

vniov98go2.jpg

qshl00opk5.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center