Keindahan bunga dalam air rawa

Greetings to all my friends, now I am writing about flowers, accept my writing.*

image

Well the discussion is much easier I discuss again about the post.*

A glimpse of this very important flower, a flower that grows in the air that has a very beautiful color, This flower has a lotus or latin name "nymphaea".*

image

The flowers on the air surface are not floating, the petals are red, the leaves are full circle.

The lotus grows at the bottom of a swamp, lake or river that is muddy and has calm air.*

image

image

There are lotus flowers that bloom in the morning and shoots in the daytime, there is also bloom at night and shoots in the morning and evening.*

Here's a bit of my writing about the flowers I found when I was about to meet a group of friends.*

image


FOLLOW ME @syarifuddin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center