someone who has a high science

Hello steemian. surely we have experienced feelings that envy the success, greatness, fame, and advantages possessed by others. many of us are doomed to failure because of the turmoil of the success of others, but for me, I am me, my weakness is the advantage that exists in me.

Have I ever envied the advantages of others, there is certainly but envy to what he accomplished by making it for our inspiration.

In fact, we envy the success of others is not because of the wealth that is abundant, because there is a part of the wealth that belongs to only the parents, but not the results of their own efforts.

What we should envy is the ability of someone who has a high science, he developed from his own results and also independence.

So follow the footsteps, who knows by following in the footsteps, you will also succeed later, take postive avoid the sense of envy or negative nature of people l ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center