RE: RE: eSteem - server maintenance and upgrades
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - server maintenance and upgrades

RE: eSteem - server maintenance and upgrades

Hi! I hope you see this @good-karma I'm not sure who else to ask. For the past week or so I've been getting notified every time a specific user does anything, including other uses talking to him. Now I have no idea who it is and I don't follow him. I made a post about it and I've tried to contact him in case he knows why but he hasn't answered me. I don't get any updates from my own accounts, or any of the people I follow, only notifications from this random guy. Could it be a glitch from the app? I've tried resetting the app, I've logged in and out and nothing helps. He's kind of active so it's a little annoying. I just want to know if there's anything else I can do. Thanks for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now