๐Ÿ’กโœBULLET JOURNAL - First pages of January. ๐Ÿ’กโœ๐Ÿ“–๐ŸŒพ

4vhqbs2njo.jpg
Hello I am here again. I'm trying to post as much as I can. And today I decided to continue with my bullet journal spreads this one was one of the first I did in January. It's basically things that I loved in 2019. Like music. Stuff that I learnt and things to remember this year. Alongside a couple of pictures that represent my inner self. I really like this one. Like I said it was one of the first I did and I was new with the whole layering stuff. Even if it's not perfect I really liked it. Hope you guys like it as well. Also forgive my handwriting. I have an awful handwriting and well... Hope you can understand what it says.

vc22zlxsl9.jpg
Also trying different filters for this one. The next post won't be about my bujo (bullet journal) I promise. I have already 4 posts about this and I know I should change it a bit. So prepare for some new stuff soon. Of course I won't stop posting this. I love this content and well.. I love doing it. Have a great day and weekend.
56hhnlrpdj.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now