Sleeps scribble guys big man colren kelunkata

image
Sleeps scribble guys big man colren kelunkata
this pattellam our frizz

b

akkava paragraph sister bang a pattetutu vitunkatoy

sister melaya
ahan faded my kappakkilanku

ahan ahan ahan ahan

our sister Petain Mukha tutte do not sing mouth torantu
feet faded beneath the faded beneath the faded, my kappakkilanku
enkakka Petain Mukha tutte do not sing Board
torantu Hey Hey Hey

faded my kappakkilanku Our sister Petain tutte Mukha
do not sing torantu mouth
faded and my sister and my kappakkilanku Petain tutte Mukha
do not sing torantu mouth

underneath the nest kattura kuyile

new meta kattura mayile

feet veyile neem tree

with many standard kattura oyile

You feel bad in the sight of you Vady

my shirts my sister petta mukka dutte hare
hay hai hai

sarasivathi
iyalodai maittu maada paangana mauda maudu puangku aa seva
septai

hai hey hai hai hai

river seaweed sea seaweed my sister ma nam tharaantha
river Oh oh oh oh ponni includes the fires

faded, my sister, my kappakkilanku Pétain Tutte ukka
do not sing torantu mouth

ass look too good, you will hear the singing

too, will kattukkot sing vattiyaru WOMAN

WOMAN patuna not good ... Donkey tevala paruta asked

Ada atukkellam want wisdom,
knowledge and wisdom do you want Doi ya want?

But wisdom ugh our nanapirakacam
Dei nanapirakacam here
ran Wada kuppitranka

an ass b b b b
a donkey vayacacci honor drop followed
quietly mountain-size ego to be a Hole

stuppit

b kakkarapappa cipparappa Tamara Bubba tittatappa

epiciti koppan Beard doi hoi hoi hoi hoi

epiciti koppan Beard Doi Delete Vaiya Vaddi Varatti Podi Eatachan
Coffee Botti Doi

Vadai Foot Ati

my kappakkilanku
enkakka Petain Mukha do not sing tutte Board torantu

feet nest kattura kuyile kattura mayile new meta
-foot multi-standard kattura oyile veyile neem tree

you saw was relieved nencila

Wady my shooper my sister petta mukka dutte
do not sing hay hai he hi hai hai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center