Rosella can be for a natural diet...๐Ÿ˜hmmm..!

assalamualaikum ... morning steemian, do not forget to be happy today..๐Ÿ˜Š still with me @settime ๐Ÿ˜„ this time I will discuss about roselle plant, of course you know with one of this plant๐Ÿ˜Š. This plant is my favorite and should be there for my daily consumption anytime other than good for the health of the body, he can for a natural diet, do not believe ๐Ÿ˜„ image

For those who are overweight will lose weight, rosella tea is a perfect diet. The benefits of vitamin C in Rosella can help our body to release fat and cholesterol. To lose weight, consume rosella in the morning and at night before bed will increase metabolism. When the body has a good metabolism, the process of losing weight is easier so it can have an ideal body weight faster๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ image

image

So short information from me @settime, hopefully useful and regards to know everything๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now