Don't let the INTERNET rush you because no body is posting their failures online.

image

Truthfully speaking I have always wish to go into a groceries store looking lavish,I have always wish to have a private JET,,,I have always wish to spend like DRAKE ,I have always wish to wear the latest GUCCI ,I have always want to be changing cars and so on JUST the way others post on SOCIAL MEDIA SITES.

But the real truth is that most of those photos are fake,while most of them are real,you hear people saying GO AND GET A CAR BECAUSE ALL YOUR MATE HAVE ONE.,DID you know that most of your mate are death but your still alive,now the question is why did you not die with your mate?????.

There is always a reason for everything, (Rest in perfect peace ONOS) utopian will miss you, steemit will miss you. I want to use this medium to apologize to every one I have fought with and those am going to get on their nerves soon,FORGIVE PLEASE,.

Steemit have moulded me in so many ways, the people I have come across,the names and the LOVE,thank you @NED and DAN for the great idea.

In as much as dreams take a while to come through don't follow the wrong ROAD,.keep doing what you love it will definitely get well.

Please please and please DONT LET SOCAIL MEDIA LIFE STYLE RUSH YOU.BECAUSE NOBODY IS POSTING THEIR FAILURES!!!!!!!! Keep steeming ....love you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now