This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

Dream with @Good-Karma and @eSteem

image


last night i dream of success in playing @eSteem with @good-karma. I meresa the most successful people in @eSteem in @teemit history.
In my dreams I get the most @vote and the best vote I get from @good-karma, in my dream that my post is included in the list of trending with the most comments in history @eSteem, I feel proud to be able to join @good-karma , but after I woke up from that beautiful dream, I realized it was just a dream would come true someday or now, maybe many dreamed the same as me that night, with that dream, I am more confident and eager to keep fighting in making my best post with @eSteem, every post do not forget I say greeting to the @eSteem application maker is @good-karma he is eagerly awaited by @eSteem lovers all over the world, if only my dream overnight so real, I'm really the most successful person who gets the biggest @vote from @good-karma.
But I do not expect many dreams to be real, because maybe it's just a flower bed to encourage me in the next day.
Success is the hope of every human being on earth, but not all success is real to every human being, we can only dream, but make sure our dreams become real with the support of the people beside us, make us strong and patient man in moan something that will be sure in time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center