This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

The greatest family in my life

image

hi steemian meet again with me @rizalelka.
on this occasion I want to post about my family.

I am grateful to have the perfect family in my life. I am grateful to have such a great father, mother, brother, and sister to me.

image

We have eight brothers, four guys and four girls, but we are now missing the two greatest men in our family, my mother and my first brother. My mother died in 2015 because of illness, so my brother died in the same year, just 4 months apart, 4 years old mother and brother left us, deep sadness we feel, without mother and brother, our family feel lonely , the most sad my brother has just been married 5 months, but whatever power will all return to divine lap.

image
Photos of my memories with mom during the graduation ceremony in 2013.

image
photo of my late brother with his wife

I miss mother, I miss my brother, may my mother and my brother in heaven happy to see us here.

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now