Introduceyourself ritazahara4 my self

image
image
My name is ritazahara i live in banda aceh .. i was born in 1999 month 2 dated 10 .. i am now studying at uin arraniry banda aceh majoring in library science
Although the department that many say not good but I am sure can be successful in the department of library science .. and my hobby to play bandminton ..
I am very touched once it has been received in steemit because already a month I wait but not accepted ...
And now my account is registered in steemit and I also really like to share my experience in steemit although I am junior but I am still excited
Because I've been from small like to write and now I can vent everything I know
Like help me please friends steemit senior and @ good-karma
I would love to join the senior in steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center