Hospital Hallway

Hai steemians... Today i will following my photo to the #contest #architecturalphotography
These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank


image


Subjecthospital hallway
CameraCanon EOS 6D
LensCanon Lens Zoom EF 28-300 mm L IS USM
Aperturef/5.6
Exposure1/100 sec
SpeedISO-200
Exposure Bias0 step
Focal Length110 mm
LocationHospital Cut Mutia Lhokseumawe
Taken By@rickyyolanda86

My photo is a corridor in one of the hospitals in the city of lhokseumawe, the cut mutia hospital which is a hospital owned by North Aceh Regency Government. This corridor is a road that connects to the corpse, is very haunted by night. tp this is the way to get there. and I perpetuate this corridor to be in the contest by @juliank, hopefully can be nominated, my hope.


At this opportunity I will follow this photo in a contest with categories #photocircle #photochallenge #steemitphotochallenge #photomatic #photofeed #artzone #mypictureday #steemit #esteem #steemusa


Thanks For Visiting My Blog
Please you Upvote if you like, You re-steem if you think is good and you Comment if there is any Suggestion or Response

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency