RE: RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #23
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #23

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #23

I like esteem it is the best wrapper of this webssite on the market as of now. But there seems to be problem with its search function. I searched a term, in this example "programming"
e7r4v3ndsk.png
After clicking a query the loading screen will show. But it doesn't seem to load at all. Been loading for a minute and my data monitor is at 0kbps which I think means it is not trying to actually load.
cyj1fm1ze8.png
Plus the program crashes to often.

My specs;
Vivo Y53 Mobile Phone
App Esteem v2 (Just installed. I know that the app is not yet released but open for test in Playstore. But isnt it good to know that these bugs exist? )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center