Beautiful red bird

z0pexxnw97.jpg
In the backyard I kept hearing a birdie sound.
I guess he has a mess somewhere.
By the way two butterflies mesmerizing around flapping their wings effortlessly.
This bird is a beauty and I was thinking 🤔
Is he here for the mango?
Weather is beautiful and nature is calm.
03g1g9s9lb.jpg
Every time I try to face the red bird, he turns around ready to escape.
I guess his nest could be really close.
There’s a small palm tree.
He could be in the bushes or something.
Here are more pics of this red bird.
Before I I’d some research and this red bird is a cardinal.
So much is said about the cardinal.
Some are positive and some are over the top.
Hard to focus on everything you read on the net.
xn1563uv7h.jpg
dlymlgaz1j.jpg
keep on postin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now