Macro photography Green Grasshopper


Photo Taken By @ponnibong Xiaomi Redmi 4A


Photo Taken By @ponnibong Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Hello steemians friends. Good night all. As you can see in this post this is a photograph of the locusts I took in the forest. I daily go to the forest to find unique flowers, but I found a unique animal that is green grasshopper is almost similar to a leaf insect.

This grasshopper I photographed by using the macro lens in the forest area of meed noble aceh Regency. Maybe you've seen this green grasshopper often



Photo Taken By @ponnibong Xiaomi Redmi 4A



Photo Taken By @ponnibong Xiaomi Redmi 4A


This picture is my photo by using camera xiaomi redmi 4A smartphone with lens.

By @ponnibong


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center