Goldenhourphotography:The beauty of clouds emitted by the Sunrise

Hello everyone, how are you today?

This is my entry at #goldenhourphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.
today I deliberately want to find photography sunrise It turns out this morning does not support because the weather was a little cloudy though so did not make me disappointed because I got photographed a cloud that was so beautiful with the panca color it.
I hope my friends in steemian love it.

Original Photo By: @penjahit


Original Photo By: @penjahit

Original Photo By: @penjahit

Original Photo By: @penjahit
Category#goldenhourphotography
CameraSmarphone Oppo F3 Plus
focal length3,79 mm
Aperturef / 1,7
lighting time1 / 96s
ISO33
EditSnapseed
Photographer@penjahit
LocationAceh Lhokseumawe

Hope can be useful for us all,
Do not forget to always support me by way of vote, comment and restem. thanks. @penjahit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center