Apps in blockchain steem?! Question about steam blockchain.

image

So I get that steemit is just one use of stech blockchain and steber blockchain can be used with various we have to use blockchain.
So my question is:

If I create a social media app like Instagram, can I connect my app with blockchain steem so that my users can get rewards for upvotes in their posts ?!
If additional features are implemented like a story or live chat, a feature can be added so that users who watch live streaming can contribute steam to the live stream creator.
Another feature I'm interested in is the possibility of having a monthly appointment for my favorite content creator for example?!
If I want to start developing steber blockchain where should I start and what knowledge or language should I have ?!
It would be greatly appreciated if you could help answer the above questions. Thank you for taking the time and reading this post and do not forget to rate this post. Have a nice day :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center