Get an award in school

Hi stemian

Today I will share a little of my experience a few days ago. My school held a wapra (mandatory Scouting) event held at the 8th state vocational school in Lhokseumawe.

My friends and I took part in a school stay held on a Saturday night and we slept together, and when we were late at night we saw a bonfire together by sharing memories with our own teachers and coaches and after we saw the campfire we went to bed and when the morning arrived we held a race and we were very happy even though we got the third winner, the most important thing was that we had struggled


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

And we held a games competition after the cooking competition and we won and we were very moved because this competition we won the first place and many more champions that we got. By joining the wapra (compulsory scouts) we are brave and confident.


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

And until here, just my experience, don't forget to continue to support me by up vote, comment, resstem,and follow me see you again

Thanks so Much And Love For You All

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center