beautiful place, but save sorrow

image


Hi all steemian friends, how are you good, just like me today, on this sunny day i visit a very intense place, but, every time i go to this place, always i dripping tears, maybe this is the name love and sorrow, first I really like this place, because its beauty makes me forget that the day is almost gone, on the other hand, when I am coming to this place, I can not hold back the tears, because once arrived in this place I always remembered a very bitter past, when aceh was in a very devastating natural disaster, I mean stunami aceh, the island that is in the sea, it is a witness about events in the past, because before the disaster happened, the island you see in this ocean , no, I mean, the island is still merged with the land where I stand this, but once the disaster happened, half of this land disappeared, a part of it in the middle of the sea, that's because it is in te I like this place because of its beauty, and I grieve, everytime come here because, I am reminded of the bitter times that this country faces
Follow me naniresteem01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center