Makeup Mascara Review Covergirl Lash Blast! Affordable Drugstore Product!

If you are into makeup for a long time, you probably know this mascara, it is as old as the hills, however, I wanted to review it.

The CoverGirl lash blast mascara is affordable, it is a drugstore product and it definitely can compete with the high-end stuff.

When it comes to mascara I have to say that once you find the right one stick to it! Do not buy any others, because the formula isn't really changing much. Only the price and packaging is changing, of course, new brands want to make money out of it.

When I did my professional makeup degree in Vienna we used only high-end mascaras, which are of course great, but I found out over time that most of the brands are only hype.

Go with your favorite drugstore mascara and if you haven't found yours try out the CoverGirl lash blast maybe it's the one you are looking for!

Enjoy watching the video.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

urdnfieqf0.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

yzyzn69urf.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center