Poetry

Bilingual
I AM IN THE TIME
Muklis Puna

God…
I already have a message
on the shadow of the cotton to the twilight
In silence I look at want
I closed my lips with the wind
In the first dawn of dawn I wish
My soul rages

The storm blew a fire
Moon invites pairs
Chunks of coral cracks
Closed
Lies evaporate in the air
The storm raged
Throw a buffer of the soul

God…
I was paralyzed in a tortuous groove
If tomorrow the wind froze
I struggled to scavenge for the rest of the sun
The remaining stains clump on the window

The sky is sending messages
A trip home in part time
Trail lapak already auctioned in the seventh heaven

Lhokseumawe, June 1, 2018

AKU DI PARUH WAKTU
Muklis Puna

Tuhan…
Telah kutitip pesan
pada bayangan kapas menuju senja
Dalam diam kutatap ingin
Kukatup bibir menggiring angin
Pada hulu subuh kupapah cita
Jiwaku mengamuk

Badai meghembus menyuluh bara
Purnama mengundang pasang
Bongkahan karang retak
Bersekat
Dusta menguap dalam udara
Badai mengamuk
Mennghempas penyangga jiwa

Tuhan…
Aku telah lumpuh dalam alur berliku
Andai besok angin membeku
Aku meronta mengais sisa matahari
Sisa noda menggumpal pada jendela

Langit tlah mengririm pesan
Perjalanan menuju pulang di paruh waktu
Jejak lapak sudah dilelang di langit ketujuh

Lhokseumawe, 1 Juni 2018

IMG_20180601_205100[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now