This content was muted by moderators for not following community guidelines.

a simple life can make a person happy

image

hello people steemit, how are you today, good luck, I'm @mubarr, steemit user from indonesia, today I make a post, happiness is on the simplicity, please read, comment and share to my friends.

image

a simple life, a tetram life is not because it has everything, a comfortable home, to live in, not because of its tall buildings that almost reach the clouds, a pleasure does not have to have all the material, our life is much more means if we can enjoy what there is,
which i have ever visited, in this place i live a husband and wife a feel naturally, the yard is filled, the hill behind the green house, inspires me, it is like a paradise, a paradise in the world I've ever visited, a truly natural place, with a relieving air, comfortable and beautifully integrated in this place, peace is also full of holy love, i find in this simple family, the conclusion I am very happy with my life. comfortable environment far from pollution, life must be more meaningful, if nature is maintained, esteem is a suitable place for us to share, hopefully with this pisting can open the eyes, the loggers, hopefully eka stop, so that our natural place is no longer stained, I hope you all agree with you, prosper for us all,

UPVOTE FOLLOW RESTEEM @mubarr.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center