picnic with family & friend🌱🌤️

The name of this forest is Tuskestan.This forest is located in northern Iran. We went to Tuskestan with our friends for a nature tour
And we spent happy hours together.
It was very exciting for Pendar & Parsa as the first experience
Quite curious about the surroundings. Also we ate lunch and fruit together. We coordinated the next appointment and returned home
Of course I forgot to say that we also played badminton.

s5zo9jhioh.jpg

nvmbcqeawd.jpg

nj1fzs3yvq.jpg

2ccdj5twnn.jpg

xdy89hl2zh.jpg

o70bs4vgz9.jpg

♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️ ♠️
I enjoy being in Steem. I'm a little sad about not seeing my friends on Instagram😔 , but I'm happy to have them here😎 😊 . I love decentralization systems.
Here we learn to control our own society, not a controller of us all.
I used of @esteemapp for this post, this App is so good.👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center