Perseverance is the key to success

Hey guys
After 3-4 days later I am uploading a new blog using esteem.
Hope you will like this story

The story is given below

image
source
Torikul is a S.S.C examinee.He isn't mindful to his exercises particularly English since he is feeble in English,Moreover,he is lazy.So, his arrangement in English isn't good.A month back before his examination he figured out how to complete a short seminar on learning English in an eminent training centre.He attempted his best to get most extreme assistance from the instructing yet did not get the normal help.Now endeavors to evade his terrible friends.He had taken another arrangement to do well in the exam.He has officially surrendered the propensity for squandering time.Actually he has effectively accumulated much information about his subjects.But still,he is to confront a few issues in English.His plan to learn English is extremely effective.He has expedited various books composed English by some popular writers.He is rehearsing the fundamental grammartical principles and vocabulary.Everyday he peruses something like ten pages of his English book.Whenever he discovers any new word,he composes the word and its importance with a few equivalent words in his notebook.He is additionally explaining the inquiries of the past years.Now his school is confident about his result.He individual understudies likewise trust that he is certain to cut a decent figure in the examination.

image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center