Wet Wednesday

#wetwednesday challenge @bashadow

Finally, I have time to be back here, and I have a lot of catching up to do after being away for much of this week! I had a house guest that I expected to stay for 3 days and 8 days later he finally left today! And I am quite happy to have my house to myself and my life back!

So here are a couple of photos that I took of fast moving streams in North Carolina that will work for #wetwednesday and then I'm going to see what all my friends have been up to this week!

image

image

Today is the last day to enter a photo into this weeks Group Shadows Contest!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 43- Group Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now