"my future wife can not cook!

the beginning, a little story from me tonight.
image
In the cold morning ... I found Mom already busy cooking in the kitchen.
"What can I cook for?"
"This is cooking fried carp Together your favorite tomato sauce"
he replied.
"Alhamdulillah .. sure mantab .. Eh Bu .. my wife candidate I think he
can not cook loh ... "
"Yeah why ..?" Mother answered.
"Yes no why-why the hell .. just a story, let Mother no
disappointed, hehehe "
"Do you think that cooking, washing, sweeping, taking care of
home and others is the obligation of Women? "
I stared at Mother in ignorance.
Then he continued, "Know kiddo, it's all
Male obligations. Your duty later if you have a wife. "
he said, flicking my nose.
"Do not you do it every day?"
I still do not get it.
"Wife's duty is to obey and seek ridho Husband." said Mother.
"Because your father probably can not take care of the house, then Mother
help take care of everything. Not on behalf of obligations, but
as a form of love and also the form of a wife who seeks ridho
Her husband "
I am more confused Mom.
"Well, my dear ananda, it's a science for you to marry."
He turned to meet my eyes.
"What do you think the definition of living is like?
Men to support Wife? Whether it's clothing, food, and boards? "
my mother asked.
"Yes of course Bu .."
"Clean clothes are a living, so washing is
obligations Husband. Food is a living. So if it is still in form
rice, it's still half a living. Because they can not eat yet.
So cooking is a duty of Husband. Then prepare the house
living is the duty of Husband. So that home hygiene is
obligations Husband. "
My eyes widened at my intelligent and intelligent description
my pride.
"Waaaaah .. until it bu ... .. then if it's all obligations
Husband. Why do you keep doing it all without demanding
Father though? "
"Because Mother is also a Wife seeking the pleasure of her husband
also seek the reward of survival in the hereafter. Because of Mother
love your dad, how could you have your father tell
do it all. If your father has a maid perhaps
could be a solution. But if there is not yet, this is a reward field for
Mother."
I'm just dumbfounded.
"Never heard the story of Fatimah asking the maid to
His father, the Prophet, for his bruised hand pounded flour?
But the Prophet did not give him. Or have you heard of it when Umar bin
Khatab scolded his wife? Umar said nothing because he knew very well
that the woman of his love has done various tasks
which is not the wife's job. "
"Yeah ..."
I'm beginning to understand,
"So Man has been mistaken for Mom, every one
The man thanked his wife. More dear and more
honor the work of Wife. "
My mother smiled.
"Eh, my question again Mom, why do you still want to do
all but that's not your duty? "
"Getting married is not just about demanding our rights, son
Husband, or vice versa. But a lot of other things. Lowering the ego.
Keeping harmony. Like to give in. Cooperation. Love
Dear. Love. And Friendship. Married it's a race for
trying to do the best with each other. Women are as good
might help her husband. The best man possible
help his wife. Yet the dream of a home to heaven "
"MasyaAllah .... eeh kalo candidate my wife knows this and then he became lazy
what's going on, how about Mom? "
"A good religious woman knows that she has to search
Her husband's solace. So it's impossible to be so. Medium
A good religious man also knows that his wife has
much help. So there is no other way than more
love him. "
Our soul mate is a gift from GOD image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now