#smartphonephotography_Orchid "Tanah Daun Pandan"

Hi, Steemit Friends, it's my entry #smartphonephotography contest by @juliank @photocontests.

Orchid (Tanah Daun Pandan)

Orchid (Tanah Daun Pandan)
Anggrek (Tanah Daun Pandan) is a type of orchid (can live without hitchhiking in another tree). As the name implies, these orchids have leaves like pandan leaves and produce a purple flower crown.


This orchid became one of the ornamental plants in front of my house, and became the most favored interest by many among the flower lovers. And this orchid comes with interesting and charming flowers make it very suitable to be a sweetener and my garden terrace in my house.


This photo I took on my home page using the following smartphone explanation:


MakeSmartphone camera
makerXiomi camera
modelRedmi 4X
f-stopf/2.0
exporsure time1/208 sec.
ISO speedISO-113
focal length4.12mm

Taken by @marzukiar

Thanks for Visiting My Blog

Best Regard @marzukiar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now