The Flag Box

image

Hi friends all in steemit, how are you today...? hopefully you are always healthy and better than yesterday.

Now, i want to post a photo. which contains a red box and emblazoned the emblem of the Republic of Indonesia. do you know the contents in the box?

yaa... content inside the box is Red and White Flag which is Flag of the Republic of Indonesia. This flag is a gift from the Ministry of Home Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia to be hoisted on the Independence Day Republic of Indonesia on every 17th of August.

In Kabupaten Aceh Utara, the peak of the Independence Day Republic of Indonesia is conducted in the Capital District, in Lhoksukon City. which is approximately 45 Minutes from Lhokseumawe City.

Well that's a little info from me about the Red Box on my photo. hopefully useful for you. do not forget to comment and advise me. so I can fix my mistakes and get better. thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center