The Children Toys

Hello my friends at steemit, today I will join the #contest by @juliank themed #colourfulphotography


![image](

My friend in steemit, you know what photo above? yaa ... that's a toy child photo. I bought the toy for my child's toy, because he was already active in seeing color, moving his hand, moving his legs and even finding out everything. From that I bought the toy, so he can interact and hone his skills.

And obviously very useful for him, because the day, his movements more agile, his hand was able to reach something, holding it tightly and he is also more aggressive in seeing the toy.

when my child cries when I give the toy, he pauses and is happy, and immediately grabs the toy and plays it very happily.

So much of my writing about my child's toy, which enables him to hone his ability to interact and recognize different colors and shapes and help him in his knowledge. Thanks ...


**Best Regards @martinasari**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center