Night in lhokseumawe city

image

SubjectNight in lhokseumawe city
Catagory#cityscapephotography
Created By@juliank
CameraSony D2505
Aperturef/2.3
Exposure1/4 sec
Iso450
Focal Length2.87 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City
Taken By@martinasari

Now I want to share the story of my beloved City, the City of Lhokseumawe its name. which is the city that gets the nickname as the city of Petro Dollar

The city of Lhokseumawe was formerly the capital of North Aceh Regency, which later happened to be the division of Lhokseumawe.

As in my photo of this, from the beginning until now here is the center of the city of Lhokseumawe, you can see the building is still old buildings.

Well, on this occasion I want to use this photo to follow the contest created by @juliank, titled #cityscapephotography. and I think this photo goes into the contesting header.

Thank you for visiting my blog, and thanks also for those of you who have upvote and comments on my blog. see uu ...


**@martinasari*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center