Damaged Toys

image

This is the condition of my child's toy, after just playing it. his name is also a child who does not know anything, so what he did as he pleased. Even after he destroyed his toy he even laughed with joy, instantly I laughed too and then I came to him and embraced him.

For small children, toys are necessary to hone their ability to imagine and maximize human senses. therefore I gave him a lot of toys so he could be more active and energetic.

Children's toys are also many variations, and it depends on the age of the child. the older the age of the child, the toys are also getting bigger and better. different from my child's toy, and maybe you can guess how old my child is. yes right under one year.

And today, one of his toys has been destroyed and I have captured it. Well this photo will be my contest #colourfulphotography organized by @juliank. finished my story about my crushed #child toy, Thank You and see you next time friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center