Dusk is not everything separator

hi friends steemit everything .. How are you today? hopefully healthy and happy always yes ..

today I will create themed post ** Dusk is not everything separator **, I hope my friends love it.



There’s never one sunrise the same or one sunset the same. The biggest cliche in photography is sunrise and sunset. The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again. Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher strom, but to add color to my sunset sky.
Whenever you want to see me, always look at the sunsest; I will be there. In the full light of day, I don’t want to think about the sunset. Sunset is still my favorite color, and rainbow is second. The sky broke like an egg into full sunset and the water caught fire.

thank you for reading my blog
@marhabanmf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now