Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: Digital age children forget to catch pen?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital age children forget to catch pen?

RE: Digital age children forget to catch pen?

amazing blog, we need to put special attention in this regard, my 3 year old is not speaking a word and the doctors say its because he is exposed to all these gadgets alot that he is suffering from speech delay..

we need to bring writing back, reading books doing artwork in order to make our children survive the school system. My elder son had problems with the pencil holding matter and it took 8 months for his hand to accept the motion. Its a good thing you brought this matter to our attention... thanks

I would really appreciate if you read my blog and tell me the flaws which i made so that i can correct them.. thanks

https://steemit.com/horror/@mairayasir/is-someone-there

I am here to learn .. and i really need your help...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now