Palm oil. What is that ??

image

Good evening steemians all, good luck, I really want to thank all of you who have visited my blog and thank you for upvote and comment from you all for my posting. And on the occasion tonight I would like to discuss a little about the fruit of palm:

image

Yes, as you see in this photo post I share this, this is the form or form of fruit palm, fruit palm is very much in my area aceh (indonesia). Almost all empty mountain land is used for planting oil palms. In addition to the right price and easy maintenance that makes us to make empty land to grow oil. And palm can be processed into oil.

image

That's it from me for all of you, hope you like it and be useful for me and for all of you, please support, response and guidance from all of you, greetings to all the world steemians.

Do not forget follow me @mahmuliadi

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center