Responsibility without tissue: Shabnam Bubli

image

Besides habit, Badshavas is also part of human life. Most people have some bad habit. But it can not be recognized by many people that such a person can recognize or deny the practice by expressing it to others. Many of them have the courage to admit.

The favorite of 'favorite' comedy stars 'Badshash' In this section, what is the bad habit of Bangladeshi entertainers? In this episode Shabnam Bubli told the film about his bad habit.

Shabnam Bubli told his favorite about his bad habit, he used a lot of tissue than he needed. But his bad habit is very little outside.

Bubli said, 'I notice myself, I use a lot of tissues. It is also possible that my mind is unaware if it is tissue. There are also incidents, after taking pictures I see tissue in my hands. But if there is no tissue in hand, the picture could have been very beautiful. Occasionally, I was asleep with tissues in my hands. Waking up to see the tissue in hand! This practice has been long before me! If I do not have tissue, I miss something! So sometimes I think it's my bad habit. But liability without tissue.

The 26-year-old actress has returned home after shooting for 'Super Hero' in different locations in Australia. The heroine started shooting 'Citiginga poya and noakhaila maiya' in FDC from Feb 20, on Tuesday, one day in the middle. Only two or three days will run. Then some more scenes will work. The film is managed by Uttam Akash.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now