a rose for women..

Dear still worth it

You used to say to me that I am the only rose that you love wholeheartedly
you will build your second world with me until the end of time.

I was touched!
But slowly the sense of happiness is gone.
I also accept you in filling my soul
I really enjoy my race with you
though you are only a dream that exists only in my taste and my soul but you are able to raise the spirit of my life.

Now I'm starting to feel if all
just my dream, you never existed
in my life, you are just
a mystery phenomenon.
I will try to force my soul to forget you.

It's so easy to turn your heart.
As no longer recognize me, you even punish me with your arrogance
I must immediately realize my race should not continue on you,
we are as close as arteries now
as far as the ocean.

Dear
maybe I really can not call you dear anymore, because I'm just a game of your imagination
forgive me who can not forget you, though you never
is in my heart.
Happy way to love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center